November 19, 2019          Login  
 

 
 
 
Home
 
 
Online Payments
 
 
Departments
 
 
 
Recycling
 
 
Meeting Dates
 
 
Local Business
 
 
Garbage/Utilities
 
 
Representatives/Senators
 
 
Message Board/Notices
 
 
Fire Department
 
 
Contact Us
 
 
Contact Us   
 

Email/phone

Supervisor

Dave Reaume

Extension #1

dave@berlintwp.net

 

Clerk

Denise E. Sovey-Meyer

Extension #2

denise@berlintwp.net

 

Treasurer

Deborah Masserant

Extension #4

debbie@berlintwp.net

 

Deputy Clerk

Jane Schreiber

Extension #3

jane@berlintwp.net

 

Building/Water/Sewer

MaryJo Ryan

Extension #5

maryjo@berlintwp.net

 

 

Kim Copeman

Extension #7

kim@berlintwp.net

 

Waste Water Treatment

Jason Dobson

Extension #6

jason@berlintwp.net

 

Assessing

Bryan Renius

Extension #8

bryan@berlintwp.net

 

Trustees

Robert Masserant

 

 

 

 

Kellie Long

 

 

 

 

Jim Geiermann

 

 

 

 

Jennifer Ewen

 

Jen84ewen@gmail.com